The Music of Janice Stillman


Janice Stillman (1936-2016) was an American singer-songwriter of Southern Gospel music. Her ministry, under the name Jan S Ministries in later years, spanned seven decades as a church musician and solo performer for various Christian gospel events. While the majority of her time and ministry was spent in eastern North Carolina, her musical footprint stretched more broadly, through gospel radio in particular. Below are a few of her beloved songs, shared for your inspiration, encouragement and enjoyment:

  1. The Mountains Will Melt
  2. The Blood Still Cries Out
  3. Forever His
  4. It Was For This
  5. Angels
  6. Jesus Spread Your Wings
  7. Whatcha Gonna Do
  8. Isn’t That Just Like Jesus
  9. God Is Great

© All rights are reserved for all music on this site. Violations of these rights will be prosecuted.

%d bloggers like this: